Children's Birthday Parties

Book your party

Celebrate your child's birthday at Stephenson Railway Museum

Birthday party

Dates

Sunday 17 February

Sunday 28 April

Sunday 19 May

Sunday 16 June

Sunday 23 June

Sunday 7 July

Sunday 14 July

Sunday 21 July

Sunday 6 October

Sunday 3 November

All aboard for a Birthday Party Package with a difference at Stephenson Railway Museum!

Birthday Party packages include:

- an exclusive train coach for your guests
- a visit to the engine footplate for photos with the driver
- exclusive use of the party room for 4 hours and full access to all of the museum
- a card and present from all of us here at the museum!

Costs start at £10 per person (minimum booking of 10 people) for parties up to a maximum of 30 people.